LINPARK HIGH - 1th TERM CALENDAR

WEEK DAY DATE DESCRIPTION
Week 1 Monday 13 January School opens for Educators
Tuesday 14 January
Wednesday 15 January School opens for Learners
Thursday 16 January
Friday 17 January
Saturday 18 January
Sunday 19 January
Week 2 Monday 20 January
Tuesday 21 January
Wednesday 22 January
Thursday 23 January
Friday 24 January Action Netball - u/15 and 1st
Saturday 25 January
Sunday 26 January
Week 3 Monday 27 January
Tuesday 28 January New & Grade 12 Parents Evening
Wednesday 29 January Boys Basketball vs St Nics (A)
Thursday 30 January Eng Debate R1 Senior
Friday 31 January Boys Basketball vs Carter (A) /Action Netball/ Junior Prizegiving / Gala
Saturday 1 February Boys Basketball vs Maritzburg College (A)
Sunday 2 February
Week 4 Monday 3 February
Tuesday 4 February
Wednesday 5 February GR 12 HAMLET Hilton
Thursday 6 February Eng Debate R1 Junior & Gr8
Friday 7 February Action Netball - u/15 and 1st
Saturday 8 February Basketball St Nics tournament
Sunday 9 February
Week 5 Monday 10 February
Tuesday 11 February
Wednesday 12 February Boys Basketball vs MSC (A)
Thursday 13 February BLOOD BANK
Friday 14 February Hostel Weekend
Saturday 15 February Hostel Weekend
Sunday 16 February Hostel Weekend
Week 6 Monday 17 February
Tuesday 18 February Boys Basketball vs Weston (A)
Wednesday 19 February
Thursday 20 February Eng Debate R2 Senior
Friday 21 February Scouts BP Sunday camp 1 /Action Netball/ SAREL CILLIERS RUGBY WEEKEND
Saturday 22 February Scouts BP Sunday camp 1 / SAREL CILLIERS RUGBY WEEKEND
Sunday 23 February Scouts BP Sunday camp 1
Week 7 Monday 24 February Management meeting
Tuesday 25 February Staff meeting
Wednesday 26 February
Thursday 27 February Eng Debate R2 Junior & Gr8
Friday 28 February Boys Basketball vs Alex (A)/Action Netball - u/15 and 1st
Saturday 29 February
Sunday 1 March
Week 8 Monday 2 March
Tuesday 3 March Individual Photographs
Wednesday 4 March
Thursday 5 March STAFF MEETING / Eng Debate R3 Senior
Friday 6 March Friendly Friday/Action Netball - u/15 and 1st
Saturday 7 March
Sunday 8 March
Week 9 Monday 9 March
Tuesday 10 March
Wednesday 11 March
Thursday 12 March Eng Debate R3 Junior & Gr8
Friday 13 March
Saturday 14 March
Sunday 15 March
Week 10 Monday 16 March
Tuesday 17 March
Wednesday 18 March
Thursday 19 March Eng Debate R4 Senior
Friday 20 March SCHOOL CLOSE / Durban North Rugby Camp
Saturday 21 March Durban North Rugby Camp
Sunday 22 March
Week 11 Monday 23 March Durban North Rugby Camp
Tuesday 24 March Durban North Rugby Camp
Wednesday 25 March Durban North Rugby Camp
Thursday 26 March Durban North Rugby Camp

© Copyright 2019 Linpark High School - All Rights Reserved   Last Updated 24 October 2019 by TargetWebsites

best html templates